Ora lo faccio per me.

The moment I learn to write for me and not for you is the moment I’ll flourish with this.

The words that come out of me are inspired by my spirit and beliefs, they are not meant to make you feel better or worse but to open your eyes to a different dimension of life as seen through my eyes.

If you feel happy about something I have written then good for you I guess, if you feel sad about it, then too bad, either way I am happy to be in the position to alter how you feel. However, my writing was never meant for any of that but to help me understand why I feel how I do, do what I do, which position I want to have on earth etc, all this just by reading to myself what my brain has put in writing.

But over the time I have realized I cannot succeed with my plot if I continue to write for you rather than for me. It goes without saying that I got carried away the moment you started enjoying what I write so I sub-consciously  decided to do it for you. I must admit it, has been a great ride but no more.

But make no mistake, I still believe in most of the things I started out with, for example I still believe Music, Mercedes Benz, Stephen Wiltshire are the shit. I also still believe that education and employment are shit-less.

Writing has helped me learn about a couple of things during my endeavors to research and bring something to the table for you, I am wiser, more informed, but most importantly less biased towards the White Race, thanks to Lisa of the “milkfever phenomenal”. This lady with her simple but genius writing made my heart a little softer towards white people, her writing is pure and from the heart which has made me realize that not all white people are as fucked up. Please check her blog out at www.milkfever.wordpress.com She will help you believe that they indeed found life on earth at some point. However she still does not change my general view towards some of her race-mates, like for example the group of wealthy White Chaps that breed the female infected anopheles mosquito in Africa in order to increase the spread of malaria in poor African communities and hence boost the sale of their manufactured Malaria vaccines to the W.H.O and other donors, these mother fuckers are worse than their slave-trading fore-fathers.

She also does little to change my view towards suckers that advocate for same sex marriages, I know you are saying that I am being a bit unfair towards the white race since there are also homosexuals within other races but you are wrong. Allow me to explain why, there’s no doubt that the white race is superior to all the other races in the world and therefore have the ability to guide the world into the best of directions, but did they? NO! Did they instead safely guide us to homosexuality? YES! Should we therefore blame them for it? DAMN RIGHT! And please do not tell me your nonsense of Homosexuality being genetic.They also came up with all sorts of evil things that still threaten the existence of mankind up to now, things like nuclear bombs, AIDS, Country Music and the most EVIL of them all, MONEY! They went ahead and modified their evil creations by introducing credit cards, George W Bush, Carrier Jobs, to mention but a few. So you should dot blame me for disliking them a little, I think they deserve it.

Now that I have taken this off my chest, I can go and watch the Dutch thrash the mother fucking Uruguayans.

Peace.

Arthorious.

PS. Lisa, http://www.milkfever.wordpress.com is great (Of course I wanted to say that your blog is the shit but I fear you might think I am being offensive).

~ by arthurscount on July 6, 2010.

2 Responses to “Ora lo faccio per me.”

  1. I must say you’ve finally written something intelligent, less plagiarism which is good because most of us want to read what people really think…not about stupid things like cars because i can surf the net myself and find information on nice cars…but i cant find your views, unless you write them ofcourse.

    Although these are your opinions and i respect them, I sense abit of that saying…A bad work man….! You seem to blame all the problems of the World on the White race. They have a lot to answer for, but not everything. For example, Do you want to blame the white man for the corruption of our leaders? Everyone knows how you can keep yourself safe from AID’s but if you are stupuid enough not to protect yourself, whose fault is that? This is just an example of what we can do for ourselves. And You really think the invention of money is holding us back…I wonder how many people want to go back to trading goods for goods/services? We’ve got to be careful not to be spoon fed, we’ve got lots of clever people in our country/continent but every1 seems to look out for no. one. what a shame 🙂

    • Hehehehehe, ibs, it’s been quite long, it’s nice to have you back. Thanks for the comment, it’s much appreciated as always.
      I don’t blame the white race for everything and it’s true what you say that if we cannot get ourselves out of this terror then we might as well blame ourselves for the stupidity, I agree with you there. However, what I blame the white race for is the creation of these things, I mean sure we are bright enough to avoid AIDS, prevent malaria, not vote for George W Bush or anyone with that last name ever again, keep away form carrier jobs and PHD’s, trade in kind etc, but you see we wouldn’t have to go through all these precautionary measures if these creations never occurred. Corruption was sprung by creation of money, who should we blame?
      You say that we have got to be careful not to be spoon fed yet that’s what the white race’s empire is built upon, they make everything easily accessible to you, all you have to do is go to school for 20years of your life, get a job for the rest of your life, wake up every morning and apply yourself for their ultimate benefit and in return they’ll give you a car, a house, credit facility and in the end to trap your whole lifetime in their boxed kingdom.
      If we still did barter trade everyone would know that if they didn’t work hard enough to perfect their own creations/products/ideas/gifts, then their survival would be in danger, but who needs perfection if you can get a job as an account manager in a big corporation and get a salary???? We are all slaves to the money, but we are even worse to the few who control it, we are merely puppets.

      But I am proud of mankind, in-fact my heart goes out to mankind because midst all this craziness and fight for survival that we have been subdued into, we still flourish.

Leave a Reply

 
