Errori…

It turns out that I do not practice what I preach, well at least not word for word.

And this time here. This mistake. This one I will regret for a long time.

This one puts a major dent in my character as I know it.

Suddenly I don’t feel so cool anymore, I don’t feel as wise, as bold, as confident.

Suddenly I genuinely worry.

But not me. I’ll figure it out. I always do. I’ll be cool again. I’ll flourish.

I will learn from this and will not let it happen again.

I will reclaim my territory with confidence and pride. I will rule.

Deuces.

Arthorious.

~ by arthurscount on October 5, 2010.

6 Responses to “Errori…”

  1. Very honest.
    And yes, you will.

  2. Well, it’s all a part of being human isn’t it? Don’t we all have our own parts that we dont like, or mistakes that really hurt somebody that we would regret? You have the right mindset, so I’m not worried. Good. Luck. 🙂

  3. Thats the spirit.
    Keep going, we all win eventually

Leave a Reply

 
