A Revolution

It’s here and it’s fresh. Follow me as I change the face of your web forever, you will not regret it: www.wabaa.co.ug

~ by arthurscount on October 27, 2010.

2 Responses to “A Revolution”

  1. Hey, what a wicked site. I’m totally in awe of your skill. How did you manage to get the words appear at the top of the screen? Hmmm, I had enough trouble putting plain text anywhere on my site. I love all the interesting articles and news stories. Way to go, my friend, you’ve created such a great place for people to link up and express themselves. Top marks!!

    • Yayyy… You don’t know how delighted that makes me feel. I’ve got a great team and we are all trying hard enough to bring something good to the table. The words running up is called a ticker line, I can ask our creative director if he can hook it up on your site if you agree to write a blog or two on my site 🙂 (this is me trying to twist your arm)

Leave a Reply

 
