Out of sight is not out of mind (Literally)…

Now I know the difference between real writers and wanna be writers…and I have come to terms with fact that I am the latter. After more than a month of not writing I still can’t put together something readable, DAMN!

I have to respect Lisa Reece, Ollin Morales and the rest, I don’t know how you guys do it. I only hope there’s something I do that you guys would look at and wonder how I do it.

I however have to also blame my inability to post an article lately on the couple of projects that I have been involving myself in, my favourite being the Website ( Lisa, we are still waiting for your reply by the way..).

It’s been crazy a ride for the past couple of weeks and I have had a lot to learn, love, regret, laugh at, hide from, look for etc etc. As soon as I have figured out how to write about it, I’ll share.

I am sure you have also realized that I no longer use words like FUCK, SHIT, DAMN (above is the last time I am using it), and the related, my heart is softer, more compassionate and more accepting. I am wiser and more grown up now.

Ruby, I miss you. What’s happening in your life?

This is just a simple post to ask you my readers NOT TO FORGET ABOUT ME.

Dueces!

Arthorious.

~ by arthurscount on November 27, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
